Our History

News

Team Patriot for St. Jude

Team Patriot for St. Jude

Emily Hall, MHS School Improvement Specialist, has been charged with being the captain of TEAM PATRIOT for our Hometown Showdown Game Day Giveaway! Our goal is to raise up...

R.I.S.E. and Reading Horizons Programs at the Marion School District

R.I.S.E. and Reading Horizons Programs at the Marion School District

Straley Owen and Mary Inman, Instructional Facilitators (pictured above) for MSD are the district trainers for the R.I.S.E. and Reading Horizons programs. The MSD dyslexia...

The Gates Scholarship

The Gates Scholarship is a highly selective, last-dollar scholarship for exceptional, Pell-eligible, minority, high school seniors. Starting in 2018, the scholarship will...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Aug 26 - Tue, Aug 27 , 12:00 AM
Thu, Aug 29 - Fri, Aug 30 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Sep 2 , 12:00 AM - 11:50 PM
Tue, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 4 , 12:00 AM
Tue, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 4 , 12:00 AM
Fri, Sep 6 , 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 10 - Fri, Sep 13 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 21 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Sep 16 , 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Marion School District

Marion School District

about 19 hours ago

Download our new Student Protect App. If you "See Something, Say Something".

view image

Marion School District

Marion School District

1 day ago

The 6th grade volleyball registration has been extended to Friday, August 23rd.

Marion School District

Marion School District

3 days ago

Click the link and add money to your child's EZSchool Pay Account. https://www.ezschoolpay.com/Login.aspx

view image

Marion School District

Marion School District

3 days ago

Thank you for your support Crittenden Regional Hospital Foundation Board!

view image

Marion School District

Marion School District

3 days ago

MSD Newsletter Monthly Overview
https://www.smore.com/whya2

SEE ALL POSTS