EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The mission of the Marion Schools Library Program is to ensure that students use ideas and information effectively, enjoy reading, and exhibit a spirit of inquiry. 

This mission is accomplished by: 

• Providing physical and intellectual access to information in a warm, stimulating, and safe environment. 

• Collaborating with fellow staff members to provide instruction, learning strategies, and practice in using ideas and information for effective learning. 

• Advocating the library program as an integral part of every student's education and preparation for lifelong learning.

HCGC Librarian

MST Librarian

VPA Librarian

MJHS 7th Grade Librarian

MJHS Librarian

MHS Librarian

Mrs. Paige Harris

pharris@msd3.org

(870) 739-5120

Ms. Misty Burt

mburt@msd3.org

(870) 739-5180

Mrs. Jackie Hunter

jhunter@msd3.org

(870) 735-4588

Ms. Hannah Martin

hmartin@msd3.org

(870) 739-5173

Mrs. Amy Simmons

asimmons@msd3.org

(870) 739-5140

Mrs. Jenni Held

jheld@msd3.org

(870) 739-5130

HCGC Library WebsiteMST Library WebsiteVPA Library WebsiteMJHS 7th Gr Library WebsiteMJHS Library WebisteMHS Library Webstie