EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Marion High School

Basketball

Shunda Johnson, Girls Head Coach

ssjohnson@msd3.org

David Clark, Boys Head Coach

dclark@msd3.org

Renaldo Clay, Girls Assistant Coach

rclay@msd3.org

Ronald Talley, Boys Assistant Coach

rtalley@msd3.org

Baseball

Softball

Pete Prater, Head Coach

pprater@msd3.org

Sean Gray, Head Coach

sgray@msd3.org

Buster Benton, Assistant Coach

bbenton@msd3.org

Abby Helmert, Assistant Coach

ahelmert@msd3.org

Alex Coveny, Assistant Coach

acoveny@msd3.org

Drake Rowton, Assistant Coach

drowton@msd3.org

Jason Dahl, Assistant Coach

jdahl@msd3.org

Cheer

Golf

Lauren Brinkley, Head Coach

lbrinkley@msd3.org

Tim Ginn, Boys & Girls Head Coach

tginn@msd3.org

Cross Country

Dana Barlow, Girls Head Coach

dbarlow@msd3.org

Spencer Cook, Boys Head Coach

scook@msd3.org

ESports

Sam Carver, Coach
scarver@msd3.org

Football

Keith Houston, Head Coach

khouston@msd3.org

Eric Folmar, Assistant Coach

efolmar@msd3.org

Zach Tribble, Assistant Coach

ztribble@msd3.org

Jamie Carter, Assistant Coach

jcarter@msd3.org

Terry Johnson, Assistant Coach

tjohnson@msd3.org

Frederick Moore, Assistant Coach

fmoore@msd3.org

Matt Johengen, Assistant Coach

mjohengen@msd3.org

John Crossley, Assistant Coach

jcrossley@msd3.org

Soccer

Jordan Long, Girls Head Coach

jlong@msd3.org

Matt Johengen, Boys Head Coach

mjohengen@msd3.org

Ashleigh Westerman, Girls Assistant Coach

awesterman@msd3.org

Ronnie Dye, Boys Assistant Coach

rdye@msd3.org

Tennis

Ashleigh Westerman, Girls Head Coach

awesterman@msd3.org

Ronnie Dye, Boys Head Coach

rdye@msd3.org

Track

Spencer Cook, Girls Head Coach

scook@msd3.org

John Crossley, Boys Head Coach

jcrossley@msd3.org

Dana Barlow, Girls Assistant Coach

dbarlow@msd3.org

Terry Johnson, Boys Assistant Coach

tjohnson@msd3.org

Volleyball


Lisa Beasley, Head Coach

lbeasley@msd3.org

Shayla Williams, Assistant Coach

swilliams@msd3.org