EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Marion Junior High School

Basketball

Johnny Washington, 9th Gr Boys Head Coach

jwashington@msd3.org

Russell Jones, 7th Gr Boys Head Coach

rjones@msd3.org

Rickey Thomas, 8th Gr Boys Head Coach

rthomas@msd3.org

Jerome Mitchell, 7th Gr Boys Head Coach

jmitchell@msd3.org

Kimberly Ezell, 9th Gr Girls Head Coach

kezell@msd3.org

Whitney Ball, 8th Gr Girls Head Coach

wball@msd3.org

Karla Ann Norton, 7th Gr Head Coach

knorton@msd3.org

Cheer

Brooke Colquitt, Head Coach

bcolquitt@msd3.org

Brittany Schultz, 7th Gr Head Coach

bschultz@msd3.org

Football

Alex Cain, 9th Gr Head Coach

acain@msd3.org

Jakob Hink, 9th Gr Assistant Coach

jhink@msd3.org

Casey Frost, 9th Gr Assistant Coach

cfrost@msd3.org

Kareem Moore, 8th Gr Head Coach

kmoore@msd3.org

Drake Rowton, 8th Gr Assistant Coach

drowton@msd3.org

Alex Coveny, 8th Gr Assistant Coach

acoveny@msd3.org

Buster Benton, 7th Gr Head Coach

bbenton@msd3.org

Ethan Horton, 7th Gr Assistant Coach

ehorton@msd3.org

Russell Jones, 7th Gr Head Coach

rjones@msd3.org

Monty Thornton, 7th Gr Assistant Coach

mthornton@msd3.org

Track

Spencer Cook, Girls Head Coach

scook@msd3.org

Dana Barlow, Girls Assistant Coach

dbarlow@msd3.org

Jakob Hink, Boys Head Coach

jhink@msd3.org

Terry Johnson, Boys Assistant Coach

tjohnson@msd3.org

Volleyball

Lucy Sislo, Head Coach

lsislo@msd3.org

Karla Ann Norton, Assistant Coach & Head 7th Gr Coach

knorton@msd3.org