Skip to main content

Contact Information


Marion Logo for Contact Info

Marion School District Contact Information

200 Manor Street

Marion, AR 72364



  Central Office  

Susan Marshall


Glen Fenter


Susan Shurley

Special Services Director

Tim Taylor

Technology Coordinator

Hugh Inman

Ass’t. Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

Helen Johnson

Ass’t. Special Services Director

Julie Coveny

Federal Programs Director

W. T. “Dusty” Duncan

Ass’t. Superintendent for Facilities

Derek Harrell

Athletic Director

Lynn Lampkin

Director of Communications

Dr. Robin Catt

Human Resources

Kenny Phillips

Transportation Director


Patricia Wilson

Curriculum Director 

Ruth Hegwood

District Technology Trainer


Sandra Halley

Curriculum Director


Visual & Performing Arts Magnet

1402 Crestmere Street

West Memphis, AR 72301




Carissa Lacy, Principal

Blake Owen, Asst. Principal

Betsy Laughter Asst. Principal

Herbert Carter Global Community Magnet

133 Military Road

Marion, AR 72364



Adam O’Neal, Principal


Shelbi Cole, Asst. Principal

Math, Science and Technology Magnet

100 L. H. Polk Drive

Marion, AR 72364



Ali Weimer, Principal

Takelia Carter, Asst. Principal


Rafael Smith, Asst. Principal

Seventh (7th) Grade Campus

Marion Jr. High School

10 Patriot Drive

Marion, AR 72364


Marion Jr. High School (8-9)

801 Carter Drive

Marion, AR 72364


Elmer West, Principal

Rickey Everett, Asst. Principal

Willie Rogers, Asst. Principal


Marion High School (10-12) 

1 Patriot Drive

Marion, AR 72364


Paul Johnston, Principal

Jonathon Crymes Asst. Principal

Clint Williams, Asst. Principal


Alternative Learning Environment

Kevin Jordan, Director


District Calendar

Today's Events


Click here for a full page calendar.

MSD Facebook