Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

 

Marion Logo for Contact Info

Marion School District Contact Information

200 Manor Street

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5100

 

  Central Office  

Susan Marshall

Comptroller

smarshall@msd3.org

Glen Fenter

Superintendent

gfenter@msd3.org

Susan Shurley

Special Services Director

sshurley@msd3.org

Tim Taylor

Technology Coordinator

ttaylor@msd3.org

Hugh Inman

Ass’t. Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

hinman@msd3.org

Helen Johnson

Ass’t. Special Services Director

hjohnson@msd3.org

Julie Coveny

Federal Programs Director

jcoveny@msd3.org

W. T. “Dusty” Duncan

Ass’t. Superintendent for Facilities

dduncan@msd3.org

Derek Harrell

Athletic Director

harrell@msd3.org

Lynn Lampkin

Director of Communications 

lampkin@msd3.org

Dr. Robin Catt

Human Resources

rcatt@msd3.org

Kenny Phillips

Transportation Director

kfphillips@msd3.org

 

Patricia Wilson

Curriculum Director

pwilson@msd3.org 

Ruth Hegwood

District Technology Trainer

rhegwood@msd3.org

 

Sandra Halley

Curriculum Director

shalley@msd3.org

 
   Campuses  

Visual & Performing Arts Magnet

1402 Crestmere Street

West Memphis, AR 72301

870-735-4588

aes.msd3.org

 

 

Carissa Lacy, Principal

clacy@msd3.org

Blake Owen, Asst. Principal

bowen@msd3.org

Betsy Laughter Asst. Principal

blaughter@msd3.org

Herbert Carter Global Community Magnet

133 Military Road

Marion, AR 72364

 870-739-5120 

mes.msd3.org

 

Adam O’Neal, Principal

aoneal@msd3.org

 

Shelbi Cole, Asst. Principal

scole@msd3.org

Math, Science and Technology Magnet

100 L. H. Polk Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5180

mis.msd3.org

 

Ali Weimer, Principal

aweimer@msd3.org

Takelia Carter, Asst. Principal

tcarter@msd3.org

 

Rafael Smith, Asst. Principal

rjsmith@msd3.org

Seventh (7th) Grade Campus

Marion Jr. High School

10 Patriot Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5173

Marion Jr. High School (8-9)

801 Carter Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5140

mjhs.msd3.org

Elmer West, Principal

ewest@msd3.org

Rickey Everett, Asst. Principal

reverett@msd3.org

Willie Rogers, Asst. Principal

wrogers@msd3.org

 

Marion High School (10-12) 

1 Patriot Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5130

mhs.msd3.org

Paul Johnston, Principal

pjohnston@msd3.org

Jonathon Crymes Asst. Principal

jcrymes@msd3.org

Clint Williams, Asst. Principal

cwilliams@msd3.org

 

Alternative Learning Environment

Kevin Jordan, Director

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

*********************

Click here for a full page calendar.

MSD Facebook