DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Contact Information

 

Marion School District Contact Information

200 Manor Street

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5100

 

 

Central Office

 

Susan Marshall

Comptroller

smarshall@msd3.org

 

Glen Fenter

Superintendent

gfenter@msd3.org

 

Susan Shurley

Special Services Director

sshurley@msd3.org

 

Tim Taylor

Technology Coordinator

ttaylor@msd3.org

 

Hugh Inman

Ass’t. Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

hinman@msd3.org

 

Helen Johnson

Ass’t. Special Services Director

hjohnson@msd3.org

 

Julie Coveny

Federal Programs Director

jcoveny@msd3.org

 

Dr. Robin Catt

Ass’t. Superintendent for Compliance

rcatt@msd3.org

 

Derek Harrell

Athletic Director

harrell@msd3.org

 

Susan Madison

Director of Child Nutrition

smadison@msd3.org

 

W. T. “Dusty” Duncan

Ass’t. Superintendent for Facilities

dduncan@msd3.org

 

Kenny Phillips

Transportation Director

phillips@msd3.org

 

Lynn Lampkin

Director of Communications 

lampkin@msd3.org

 

Ruth Hegwood

District Technology Trainer

rhegwood@msd3.org

   

 

 

  School Campuses  
     

Avondale Elementary (K-1)

1402 Crestmere Street

West Memphis, AR 72301

870-735-4588

aes.msd3.org

 

Marion Elementary (2-3)

133 Military Road

Marion, AR 72364

 870-739-5120 

mes.msd3.org

 

Marion Intermediate (4-5)

100 L. H. Polk Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5180

mis.msd3.org

 

Ali Weimer, Principal

aweimer@msd3.org

 

Adam O’Neal, Principal

aoneal@msd3.org

 

Julie Molloy, Principal

jmolloy@msd3.org

 

Takelia Carter, Asst. Principal

tcarter@msd3.org

 

Shelbi Cole, Asst. Principal

scole@msd3.org 

 

Betsy Long, Asst. Principal

blong@msd3.org

 

     
     

Marion Middle School (6-7)

10 Patriot Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5173

mms.msd3.org

 

Marion Jr. High School (8-9)

801 Carter Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5140

mjhs.msd3.org

 

Marion High School (10-12) 

1 Patriot Drive

Marion, AR 72364

870-739-5130

mhs.msd3.org

 

Carissa Lacy, Principal

clacy@msd3.org

 

Elmer West, Principal

ewest@msd3.org

 

Paul Johnston, Principal

pjohnston@msd3.org

 

Blake Owen, Asst. Principal

bowen@msd3.org

 

Rickey Everett, Asst. Principal

reverett@msd3.org

 

Jonathon Crymes Asst. Principal

jcrymes@msd3.org

 

Rafael Smith, Asst. Principal

rjsmith@msd3.org

 

Willie Rogers, Asst. Principal

wrogers@msd3.org

 

Clint Williams, Asst. Principal

cwilliams@msd3.org

 

   

Connie Simpson, Asst. Principal

csimipson@msd3.org

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

*********************

Click here for a full page calendar.

MSD Facebook

Current Weather