District Directory: Campus Links
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 482)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Carol Acuff
Acuff, Carol
4th Grade Teacher
cacuff@msd3.orgMarion Intermediate School
Loren Adkins
Adkins, Loren
6th Grade Science
ladkins@msd3.orgMarion Middle School
Eva Alford Alford, Eva
Office Staff
ealford@msd3.orgMarion Elementary School
Paul Allen
Allen, Paul
Lead Computer Technician
pallen@msd3.orgMarion School District
Scotta Allen
Allen, Scotta
Math
sallen@msd3.orgMarion Junior High School
Jeff Altemus
Altemus, Jeff
Deputy Superintendent Business Manager
jaltemus@msd3.orgMarion School District
Marie  Amaya
Amaya, Marie
Office Staff
mamaya@msd3.orgMarion Elementary School
Mattie Anderson Anderson, Mattie
Custodial Staff
manderson@msd3.orgMarion Elementary School
Britney Andrews
Andrews, Britney
7th Grade ELA
bandrews@msd3.orgMarion Middle School
Katie Astin
Astin, Katie
Kindergarten Teacher
kastin@msd3.orgAvondale Elementary School
Angela Austin
Austin, Angela
4th Grade G/T Teacher
aaustin@msd3.orgMarion Intermediate School
Barbara  Austin
Austin, Barbara
Cafeteria Staff
Marion Middle School
Terry Bain
Bain, Terry
Office Staff
tbain@msd3.orgMarion Middle School
Rae Baker
Baker, Rae
5th Grade Teacher
rbaker@msd3.orgMarion Intermediate School
Brandi Banks
Banks, Brandi
ALE Teacher
bbanks@msd3.orgMarion High School
Dana Barlow
Barlow, Dana
Math
dbarlow@msd3.orgMarion Junior High School
Leslie Barnes
Barnes, Leslie
Paraprofessional
lbarnes@msd3.orgAvondale Elementary School
Mark Barnes
Barnes, Mark
Social Studies
mbarnes@msd3.orgMarion Junior High School
Sandra Barnes
Barnes, Sandra
Instructional Aide
Marion Middle School
Terri Barnes
Barnes, Terri
4th Grade Teacher
tbarnes@msd3.orgMarion Intermediate School
Jerrod Barnhill
Barnhill, Jerrod
Social Studies/Coach
jbarnhill@msd3.orgMarion High School
Rosemary Barrow
Barrow, Rosemary
Paraprofessional
rbarrow@msd3.orgMarion Intermediate School
Barry Bates
Bates, Barry
Music
bbates@msd3.orgMarion Intermediate School
Lisa Beasley
Beasley, Lisa
PE/Health & Safety
lbeasley@msd3.orgMarion Middle School
Kristi Beck
Beck, Kristi
Math Teaher
kbeck@msd3.orgMarion Junior High School
Renee Bennett
Bennett, Renee
Secretary/Receptionist
rbennett@msd3.orgMarion School District
Jana Blackford
Blackford, Jana
Jana Blackford
jblackford@msd3.orgMarion High School
Christina Bolden
Bolden, Christina
Chemistry/Physics
cbolden@msd3.orgMarion High School
Kathy Bond
Bond, Kathy
5th Grade Teacher
kbond@msd3.orgMarion Intermediate School
Patricia Booker Booker, Patricia
Secretary
pbooker@msd3.orgMarion Junior High School
Lanesha  Boston
Boston, Lanesha
Third Grade
lboston@msd3.orgMarion Elementary School
 Deborah Bradley
Bradley, Deborah
Classroom Teacher
dbradley@msd3.orgMarion Elementary School
Tabetha Bramucci
Bramucci, Tabetha
Biology
tbramucci@msd3.orgMarion High School
Lauren Brinkley
Brinkley, Lauren
English Teacher
lbrinkley@msd3.orgMarion High School
Lauren Brinkley Brinkley, Lauren
English Teacher
lbrinkley@msd3.orgMarion High School
Marjorie Brinkley
Brinkley, Marjorie
Bookkeeper/Treasurer/Office Manager
mbrinkley@msd3.orgMarion School District
Janene Brown
Brown, Janene
Spanish
sjbrown@msd3.orgMarion High School
Lentisha Brown
Brown, Lentisha
7th Grade Science
lbrown@msd3.orgMarion Middle School
Margaret Brown Brown, Margaret
Cafeteria
Marion High School
Rickie Brown Brown, Rickie
Paraprofessional
rbrown@msd3.orgMarion High School
Sherry Brown Brown, Sherry
Custodian
sbrown@msd3.orgMarion High School
Teresa Brown
Brown, Teresa
Instructional Aide
Marion Middle School
Theresa Brown
Brown, Theresa
Paraprofessional
Avondale Elementary School
 Tamecha Brown-Littlejohn
Brown-Littlejohn, Tamecha
Third Grade
tbrown-littlejohn@msd3.orgMarion Elementary School
 Melanie Bryan
Bryan, Melanie
Second Grade
mbryan@msd3.orgMarion Elementary School
 Whitney Bryan
Bryan, Whitney
Second Grade
wbryan@msd3.orgMarion Elementary School
Donna Bryant
Bryant, Donna
Secretary
dbryant@msd3.orgAvondale Elementary School
Barbara Buford
Buford, Barbara
Paraprofessional
bbuford@msd3.orgMarion Elementary School
Rhonda Burnett
Burnett, Rhonda
Paraprofessional
rburnett@msd3.orgMarion Elementary School
Chelsea Burnside Burnside, Chelsea
Second Grade
cburnside@msd3.orgMarion Elementary School
I<  <  >  >I